Grades 5/6 - Maroon
WELCOME TO 5th & 6th GRADE - MAROON HOUSE


Kristina Cooper, 5th Grade Language Arts / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7465 | 
kristina.cooper@isd197.org | webpage

Leigh Danner, 5th Grade Science / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7500 | leigh.danner@isd197.org | webpage

Madeline Deitchler, Special Education
651-403-7400 | madeline.deitchler@isd197.org | webpage

Eileen Gilligan, Language Arts / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7476 | eileen.gilligan@isd197.org | webpage

Sheena Meillier, 5th Grade Math / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7482 | sheena.meillier@isd197.org | webpage

Angela Penttila, 6th Grade Math / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7416 | angela.penttila@isd197.org | webpage

Jason Tabaka, 6th Grade Science / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7466 | jason.tabaka@isd197.org | webpage