Grades 7/8 - Language Arts
7/8 LANGUAGE ARTS

Jennifer Roble, Communications & Media Literacy
651-403-7528 | jennifer.roble@isd197.org | about me

Josh Lang
651-403-7400 | josh.lang@isd197.org | about me

Leah Martin

651-403-7439 | leah.martin@isd197.org | webpage

Erin Schmidt

651-403-7452 | erin.schmidt@isd197.org | webpage

Janelle Christensen
651-403-7241 | janelle.christensen@isd197.org | about me

Julie Sinn
651-403-XXXX | julie.sinn@isd197.org | about me

Erin Sutliff
651-403-XXXX | erin.sutliff@isd197.org | about me